Socios

E. Enrique Ruíz Mandujano

eruiz@kmcapital.com.mx

Alejandro Villalón Trujillo

avillalon@kmcapital.com.mx

Rogelio Ruíz Durán

rruiz@kmcapital.com.mx

Pedro A. De Velasco Mendívil

pdevelasco@kmcapital.com.mx

Asociados

José María Cid

jcid@kmcapital.com.mx

Pedro Torres

ptorres@kmcapital.com.mx

Luis Santana

lsantana@kmcapital.com.mx

María Fernanda Vargas

mvargas@kmcapital.com.mx

Hugo Nieto

hnieto@kmcapital.com.mx

Laura Camacho

lcamacho@kmcapital.com.mx

Salomón Cohen

scohen@kmcapital.com.mx

Santiago Ascencio

sascencio@kmcapital.com.mx